VPFL 2010

If you’re interested in participating, post your name and email here. Last year’s champions, the Alamo City Spartans, will be joining the permanent league members, Mounds View, Burns, and Greenfield. This year we will also permit the VP-AFL champion to participate, however, he will take over one of last year’s teams just like the other five newcomers.

In tangentially related news, inquiring minds are wondering why the Tarvaris Jackson Experiment is still listed as the Vikings starter.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: